Our School

Our Team


Mrs Yeoman

Mrs Jonelle Yeoman NPQH - Headteacher

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Marshall

Mrs Marshall - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Finch

Mrs Finch - SENCO

Mrs Wilkin

Mrs Wilkin - EYFS Leader

Pastoral Team

Mrs Smith

Mrs Smith - Family Support and Attendance

Mr Magee

Mr Magee - Outdoor Education


Mr Finch - Catch up Coordinator

Mrs Colley

Mrs Colley - Outdoor-Ed Forest School Leader

Nursery Team

Mrs Done

Mrs Done - Nursery Base Leader


Miss Evans - Nursery Nurse Apprentice

Reception Team

Mrs Wilkin

Mrs Wilkin - Reception Class Teacher

Miss Johnson

Miss Johnson - Reception Class Teacher

Mrs Hanks

Mrs Hanks - Associate Staff

Mrs Bealey

Mrs Bealey - Associate Staff

Year 1 Team

Miss Carter

Miss Carter - Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Robinson

Mrs Robinson - Associate Staff

Year 2 Team

Mrs Marshall

Mrs Marshall - Year 2 Teacher

Year 3 Team

Mrs Godfrey

Mrs Godfrey - Year 3 Class Teacher

Year 4 Team

Mrs Finch

Mrs Finch - Year 4 Class Teacher

Mr Magee

Mr Magee - Associate Staff

Mrs Exley

Mrs Exley - Associate Staff

Mrs Robinson

Mrs Robinson - Associate Staff

Year 5 Team

Mrs Smurthwaite

Mrs Smurthwaite - Year 5 Teacher

Miss James

Miss James - Year 6 Teacher

Mrs Colley

Mrs Colley - Associate Staff

Mrs Hoggarth

Mrs Hoggarth - HLTA

Office Staff

Mrs Hardiman

Mrs Hardiman - Office Secretary


Mrs Wright - School Administrator

Breakfast & After School Club Staff

Mrs Rouse

Miss Rouse - Breakfast and After School Club Leader

Mrs Wilson

Mrs Wilson - Breakfast and After School Club

Kitchen & Midday Supervision Staff

Mrs Kimberley

Mrs Kimberley - Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Hodge

Mrs Hodge - Kitchen Assistant

Miss Banks

Miss Banks - Midday Supervisor

Mrs Robinson

Mrs Robinson - Midday Supervisor

Mrs Hailwood - Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Riley - School Cook

Site Staff

Mr McKimm - Caretaker

View accreditations

School Games Platinum Award - Logo
healthy schools
Eco-Schools logo
Futures Quality Mark