Parents & Carers

Term Dates


September 2021 - July 2022


2021-2022-Term Dates


School closes on

School opens on

Summer 2021

Friday 23rd July Tuesday 7th September

Half Term

Thursday 21st October Monday 1st November

Christmas

Friday 17th December Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term

Friday 18th February Monday 28th February

Easter

Friday 8th April Monday 25th April

May Day

Monday 2nd May - one day only

Half Term

Wednesday 25th May Monday 6th June

Summer 2022

Friday 22nd July

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS

  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Thursday 26th May 2022
  • Friday 27th May 2022
  • Monday 25th July 2022

2022-2023- Term Dates

School closes on School opens on
Summer 2022 Friday 22 July Tuesday 6 September
Half Term Thursday 20 October Monday 31 October
Christmas Friday 16 December Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term Friday 10 February Monday 20 February
Easter Friday 31 March Tuesday 18 April
May Day Monday 1 May one day only
Half Term  Friday 26 May Monday 5 June
Summer 2023 Friday 21 July

 

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS

 

  • Monday 5 September 2022
  • Friday 21 October 2022
  • Monday 17 April 2023
  • Monday 24 July 2023
  • Tuesday 25 July 2023

View accreditations

1A_ParentPay_LOGO-STRAP_BLUE_rgb
ParentView
Ofsted-Outstanding_Col
ARTSMARK_BLK
FairActive-pink-small-jpg
Fair-Achiever
NEW_psqm_logo
813B3fFL_400x400
School Games Platinum Award - Logo
download
healthy schools
Eco-Schools logo
Raising-Aspirations-Badge
IMG_5357
Futures Quality Mark