Parents & Carers

Term Dates

September 2020 – July 2021


2020-2021-Term Dates


School closes on School opens on
Summer 2020 Friday 17 July Tuesday 8 September
Half Term Thursday 22 October Monday 2 November
Christmas Friday 18 December Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term Friday 12 February Monday 22 February
Easter Friday 26 March Tuesday 13 April
May Day Monday 3 May - one day only
Half Term Thursday 27 May Monday 7 June
Summer 2021 Friday 23 July

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS

  • Monday 7 September 2020
  • Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Monday 12 April 2021
  • Friday 28 May 2021
  • Monday 26 July 2021

September 2021 - July 2022


2021-2022-Term Dates


School closes on

School opens on

Summer 2021

Friday 23rd July Tuesday 7th September

Half Term

Thursday 21st October Monday 1st November

Christmas

Friday 17th December Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term

Friday 18th February Monday 28th February

Easter

Friday 8th April Monday 25th April

May Day

Monday 2nd May - one day only

Half Term

Thursday 26th May Monday 6th June

Summer 2022

Friday 22nd July

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS

  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Friday 27th May 2022
  • Monday 25th July 2022
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

View accreditations

1A_ParentPay_LOGO-STRAP_BLUE_rgb
ParentView
Ofsted-Outstanding_Col
ARTSMARK_BLK
FairActive-pink-small-jpg
Fair-Achiever
NEW_psqm_logo
813B3fFL_400x400
School Games Platinum Award
download
healthy schools